February 20, 2008

Fetching Fetchings

Posted in February, Knitting, photos at 1:58 am by myknittedempire

Here are my fetchings, yes i know this is not knitting I am ment to be doing, i think I may have to give up on the stashalong as i cant seem to get the progects I intend to knit finished but instead start new things, which is ok because I’m still knitting from the stash.

For these I used a ball of Tofutsies, I used it 3 strands at a time to get gauge, i am quite happy with them but the yarn lost quite a bit of dye when i soaked them.

They have now been posted to chilly Scotland

fetchings

Leave a Reply

