February 24, 2008

ready, set, Cast on

Posted in February, KAL, Knitting at 11:30 pm by myknittedempire

Yes, I know this is not what I should be doing, but my desire not to knit the sock that i should be knitting that I keep casting on new things, I have cast on a baby jacket, using some rare yarns in a gorgeous amethyst colour, Also cast on a Jacket for myself.

I really must get these socks done, it was my stash-along goal for Feb, and I would like to achieve it.

I had a nice weekend, had coffee, watched TV, did some knitting, had a bunch of friends over for a BBQ on Sunday.

But I am so tired today and my throat hurts, trying to work out if i should go home to bed…

Leave a Reply

