February 25, 2008

#@$%@# Sock

Posted in February, KAL, Knitting at 10:20 pm by myknittedempire

As I may have mentioned one of my goals for the stash-along was to complete the other Lego sock this month, and I may have also mentioned I have been doing everything but  knit that sock!

Last night I managed to finish the gusset increases and turn the heal, so now I only have the leg to go. I forgot to do the increases in the leg of the last one, so I’m trying to work out what to do this time. If I put the increases in then I should rip the other one back and include the increases in that one also, sigh.

 I hate socks!! but i must finish this one (and in fact 2 other pairs), I think the finishing is good for my soul even if I don’t like it. This sock must be finished this week so at least the end is in sight!

Leave a Reply

