April 10, 2008

checking in

Posted in April, Knitting at 6:36 am by myknittedempire

It’s been a long time between posts. Everything is super busy and I haven’t been doing much in the way of knitting. I have just picked up the stitches for the edge of my scrap yarn hoodie, i lost enthusiasm for this project when i discovered how hard it was to get a two-way separating zipper. However I do need to finish it so i know how long a zip I need to order from somewhere at a ridiculous price…..

I need to churn out a pair of booties tonight for my mum to gift to someone, i have plenty but they seem to all be a bit pink or blue.

 

Leave a Reply

