August 7, 2008

UFO Olympics 2008

Posted in Knitting at 2:47 am by myknittedempire

ufolympics08

I was going through my knitting box in the lounge room this morning and realised I have quite a few UFO’s.

I then added my name to the UFO olympics ravelry page, I know I have missed the sign up date, but I can pretend I am a part of it…

I am planning to finish 4 UFO’s

I need to wash block and put buttons and snaps on my baby grow bag

Zodiac Grow Bag

Zodiac Grow Bag

 
 I need to sew handles onto my everlasting bag stopper.
everlasting bag stopper

everlasting bag stopper

 

I need to finish knitting and sew up the all in one baby jacket

all in one jacket

all in one jacket

 
And the big challenge of me is to finish the pair of socks I started for Mum.
 

Sock for mum

Sock for mum

Leave a Reply

